For those of you that read my blog regularly, you remember that I found a bag of doggy biscuit mix, which made no less than 75 biscuits! Needless to say, I was thinking these would last me awhile! But… Fido had other plans!

I was giving Fido a much needed bath and trim… no, major hair cut bordering on military-style buzz cut. I was giving her treats when she would be still for the delicate areas. I got called away on some pseudo crisis, nothing major mind you… but I inadvertently left the sealed bag of treats laying on the floor and forgot about them. A while later, I heard my husband yelling at Fido. I walked in to the room and there she stood nose in the bag, chowing on her 75 dog biscuits! OOOYYYY!!! There goes her diet! And if these biscuits are high fiber, we could be in A LOT of trouble for the next couple of days!

Just keep smilin’! 🙂

Now, do me a fave…click on the picture below and vote for my blog! It’s painless and I will be eternally grateful!!! REALLY!!!!

